要环保,太容易。

Eleventh Hour 正在测验中

我们是谁

我们的立场

如果地球灭亡,没有人会存活。

地球是我们成长的家,而人类活动正过度消耗着地球。只有从新审视我们的消费和生产方式,改变才有可能出现。Eleventh Hour的宗旨是让消费者和生意伙伴在维护地球中获益。

供应者/生产者

展现您的绿色商品。

如果您拥有对环保有利的优质商品,请在我们这里展列出来。这里拥有绿色产品最相关的消费群体,最大可能地扩大您产品的影响力。无关,低效的市场不会再是发掘您产品潜能的障碍。

消费者

探索节能环保的世界。

在寻找某种绿色商品?请浏览我们提供的众多产品,以选择最合适,价格最优的。又或者,探索这个节能环保的世界。您会找到很多未曾听说的,创新有效的绿色商品。在这里,您和您的绿色方案也许只相隔了一次检索。

联系我们

需要咨询?请输入您的疑问或反馈,我们会尽快给予答复。

We make doing good, easy.

Eleventh Hour is currently in beta.

Who are we?

Our Philosophy

No one wins if the earth loses.

We thrive and die with the Earth. As human activity strains our planet's resources, change only happens if we reexamine the ways we consume and do business. Eleventh Hour empowers consumers and businesses to do well by doing good.

For Suppliers

List your green products.

You have great products that are great for the environment. List with us to connect with the right audience and make the impact you always wanted to make. Inefficient markets should never hinder the potential for good.

For Buyers

Explore a universe of sustainable solutions.

Looking for a particular product? Browse our extensive offerings to find the best fit at the best price. Otherwise, explore the vast universe of effective and innovative products you never knew existed. With everything in one place, you're only a search away from a green solution.

Contact Us

Have an enquiry? Drop us a line, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.